|
Language: EN | 中文 |

Google Review

Heard What Our Customer Say

Li Meng Hang Foodstuff

Rating
4.8

Based on 19 Reviews

Google logo

2 months ago

Eyan Lee

Google logo

5 months ago

(Translated by Google) The fragrant biscuits are very fresh😍The full moon gift box is also very exquisite. The shop owner must be a person with high aesthetics to make something with such exquisite details😍

(Original)
香饼很新鲜😍满月礼盒也很精致 店主应该是个审美很高的人才会做出那么精致细节的东西😍

Ann Chow

Google logo

5 months ago

tastyyy

calling superhuat

Google logo

5 months ago

(Translated by Google) I like this cake so much. It’s so delicious! Every time I buy some cakes to go to the coffee shop to eat with coffee!

(Original)
太喜欢这家的饼了 太好吃了! 每次都会买一些饼去咖啡店配咖啡吃!

Quan Sun Siah

Google logo

5 months ago

Fresh and tasty, will always support😋👍🏻

Yunna

Google logo

5 months ago

(Translated by Google) There are many types of pastries and they are delicious. The person in charge is also very patient and attentive. Highly recommended ❤️

(Original)
糕点种类多味道好 负责人也很有耐心和细心 值得推荐 ❤️

Ng Jeny

Google logo

5 months ago

(Translated by Google) I recently bought their red bean and matcha flavored cake which is delicious😋

(Original)
最近新买他家的红豆抹茶口味的蛋糕很好吃😋

Angie Ong

Google logo

5 months ago

(Translated by Google) I have repurchased many times from this bakery, not only the full moon gift boxes, but also their cakes and pancakes. Every time I have a family gathering, everyone in my family is very satisfied and they ask me where I ordered the delicious ones. I also really like the service. Highly recommended

(Original)
回購很多次的餅家 不只訂過滿月禮盒 他們的蛋糕和餅都很喜歡 每次家庭聚會 家裡人每個都很滿意 都會問我哪裡訂的 很好吃👍🏻服務也讓我很喜歡 真的蠻推薦

yizhen tan

Google logo

5 months ago

(Translated by Google) Love their full moon gift box so much
Exquisite and beautiful, reasonably priced
My favorite is their ancient cake 🍰

(Original)
超爱他们家的满月礼盒滴
精致又美丽 价格合理公道
最爱的是他们家古早味蛋糕 🍰

Shu Jing Lim

Google logo

5 months ago

(Translated by Google) Both of my daughters’ full moon gift boxes were ordered here and they were both very satisfied. The cakes were delicious and the delivery was on time. I will also come to them for my next baby’s full moon.

(Original)
两个女儿的满月礼盒都在这里订购 都很满意 蛋糕angkukuih都很好吃 送货也很准时 下一胎满月也会找他们

JC TAN

Google logo

5 months ago

(Translated by Google) Have ordered here many times! The pastries are all fresh and the ancient cakes are also delicious. Relatives and friends all like them.

(Original)
在这里订很多次了!糕点都很新鲜~古早味蛋糕也很好吃 亲戚朋友都很喜欢

xinyi moo

Google logo

5 months ago

(Translated by Google) I ordered my baby’s full month gift box here and I am very satisfied👍

(Original)
在这里订了我宝宝的满月礼盒,非常满意👍

Hoe Mars

Google logo

5 months ago

(Translated by Google) I received a full moon gift box from a friend. The cakes and pancakes are very fresh and delicious😋
I like their handmade red bean paste cake the most. The sweet and salty fillings are delicious. I will buy again.

(Original)
收到朋友的满月礼盒 蛋糕和饼都很新鲜好吃😋
最喜欢他们手作的豆沙饼 甜咸馅料都好吃 会再回购

Jesslyn杰斯林 有话说

Google logo

5 months ago

(Translated by Google) The pie here is really delicious. If I had other choices, I would not choose anything else. The thickness of the pie crust is just right and the fillings are delicious. At the same time, you can eat the crispy crust and the fragrant fillings.

(Original)
这里的饼真的好吃 如果有别的选择 我不会选择别的,饼皮厚度刚刚好 馅料很好吃 同时可以吃到脆脆的饼皮和香味十足的馅料

Kevin Foong

Google logo

5 months ago

Ancient cake very good taste! Both salty and sweet tau sah peah also nice 😊 Reasonable price. Will come back again✨

Yu Xuan

Google logo

5 months ago

(Translated by Google) Red bean paste cake is completely different from the usual bean paste cake.
RM2.40 per pill. I took a bite when I got home. It only tasted bitter.
I can't eat it. I lost it all.

(Original)
豆沙饼跟平常吃的豆沙饼完全不是同一个东西
一粒RM2.40 回家咬了一口 只有苦味
没办法吃 全都丢了

Jayden Liew

Google logo

11 months ago

(Translated by Google) After purchasing the Mid-Autumn Taro Thousand-feuille Cake, the store will explain the delivery arrangements and time very well.
The physical packaging and promotional photos received are almost identical, and you can feel the store's special care. It is also very suitable for gift giving.
The taro paste is crispy and not sweet, very soft and glutinous, delicious, and quite large. Tweet👍🏻

(Original)
购买了中秋芋泥千层酥,店家会很好的交代送货安排和时间。
收到的实体包装和推销的照片也几乎一模一样,可以感受到店家特别用心。要送礼的话也非常适合。
芋泥酥不甜,特别软糯好吃,也蛮大粒的。推推👍🏻

Su-Yi Tey

Google logo

2 years ago

Lim Kian huei

Google logo

3 years ago

(Translated by Google) Great Traditional Chinese pastry like Tau Sar peah, Heong peah, pong peah, pineapple roll….. so good and love it.👍👍👍

(Original)
Great Traditional Chinese pastry like Tau Sar peah , Heong peah, pong peah, pineapple roll….. so good and love it.👍👍👍

Sohlay Tan